Organic tea

    

The virtues of tea, the benefits

Our categories of teas

We are all about quality, experience and reliability We know tea, spices and organic spices. We have refined and refined every aspect of our supply and manufacturing chain from field to cup. Our exclusive focus on certified organic teas has allowed us to build a tight network of reliable farms, suppliers and service providers.

Who are we?

Biography

We are conservative and creative. We are looking for certified organic farms around the world to offer you the largest selection of certified organic teas, herbs and spices available in North America. To diversify your taste adventure, we are constantly creating new mixes. We are proud of the quality of our teas, which are composed entirely of natural organic ingredients and match their flavor essences. We make it a point to offer certified organic teas of the highest quality. Hope to see you soon!

Personnal Info

  •   450-332-0780
  •   1313 chemin de chambly
  •   lesthestastea@hotmail.com.
Super nice team at Tastea! A nice welcome and a collection of teas of impressive quality. It's a place to discover in Longueuil!
Frédéric Vukovic Roy

Frédéric Vukovic Roy

I just love it! A quiet place, very nice! Perfect to go there to study and relax. The employees are super friendly! Really, go have a good tea at Tastea (matchas, a real treat!) It's my day! I recommend it to everyone.
Mévania Mendez-Portillo

Mévania Mendez-Portillo

My daughters and I stopped in to grab a cup of tea - which was delicious; Donut Explosion - soooo good and caffeine free! We were, or at least I was, surprised to see some grocery items available; pasta, olives, olive oil, flavoured olive oil etc. We brought some of the pasta home, cooked it up for dinner and it was great. Better than your average grocery store item. Nice place.
Trois_Vespa

Trois_Vespa

Contact us

Contact us by email by simply filling in the form below. We will get back to you as soon as we can. (Usually within one working day)
Please fill in all of the required fields

Thé bio

    

Les vertus du thé, les bienfaits

thé

Ventes

Boutique

Coffrets Cadeaux

Blog

Coffrets Cadeaux

Nos catégories de thés

Nous misons sur la qualité, l'expérience et la fiabilité. Nous connaissons le thé, les épices et les épices biologiques. Nous avons affiné et raffiné chaque aspect de notre chaîne d'approvisionnement et de fabrication, du champ à la coupe. Notre concentration exclusive sur les thés biologiques certifiés nous a permis de créer un réseau étroit de fermes, de fournisseurs et de prestataires de services fiables.

Qui sommes nous?

la biographie

Nous sommes conservateurs et créatifs. Nous recherchons des fermes biologiques certifiées dans le monde entier pour vous offrir le plus grand choix de thés, herbes et épices biologiques certifiés disponibles en Amérique du Nord. Pour diversifier votre aventure gustative, nous créons constamment de nouveaux mélanges.   Nous sommes fiers de la qualité de nos thés, composés entièrement d'ingrédients biologiques naturels et assortis à leurs essences aromatiques.   Nous nous faisons un devoir d'offrir des thés certifiés biologiques de la plus haute qualité. A bientôt, j'espère!

Info personnelles

  •   450-332-0780
  •   1313 chemin de chambly
  •   lesthestastea@hotmail.com.
Super belle équipe à Tastea! Un bon accueil et une collection de thés d'une qualité impressionnante. C'est un endroit à découvrir à Longueuil!
Frédéric Vukovic Roy

Frédéric Vukovic Roy

J'adore! Un endroit calme, très sympa! Parfait pour y aller étudier et se détendre. Les employés sont super sympas! Vraiment, allez prendre un bon thé à Tastea (matchas, un vrai régal!) C'est ma journée! Je le recommande à tout le monde.
Mévania Mendez-Portillo

Mévania Mendez-Portillo

Mes filles et moi nous sommes arrêtés pour prendre une tasse de thé - ce qui était délicieux; Donut Explosion - vraiment bon et sans caféine! Nous étions ou du moins étais surpris de voir des produits d’épicerie disponibles; des pâtes, des olives, de l’huile d’olive, de l’huile d’olive aromatisée, etc. Nous avons apporté une partie des pâtes à la maison, nous les avons préparées pour le dîner et c’était super. Mieux que votre article d'épicerie moyen. Bel endroit.
Trois_Vespa

Trois_Vespa

Contactez nous

Contactez-nous par email en remplissant simplement le formulaire ci-dessous. Nous vous recontacterons dès que possible. (Généralement dans un délai d'un jour ouvrable)